Our Partners


Comtest Wireless Partners


 GSM-R and ERTMS test and measurement solutions

Agents and Resellers

Please contact one of these Comtest Wireless partners for GSM-R and ERTMS test and measurement solutions and services in your local country or region.

 Benelux

Clear CinCom BV

clear-cincom
Martijn Kuijpers

Email: martijn.kuijpers@clearcincom.com
Telephone: +31 248080106

Website: clearcincom.com

France

Luca Bianchi
Email: banluluca@gmail.com
Telephone: +33 6 50652859

Germany

EHS

EHS

Manfred Sadeler

Email: mhsadeler@ehs-gmbh.com
Telephone: +49 1607169999

Website: www.ehs-gmbh.com

Hungary

Elsinco

elsinco1

Zoltan Simara
Email: z.simara@elsinco.hu
Telephone:  +36 20 480 8001

Website: www.elsinco.com

Spain

Luis Tassias
Email: agtassias@gmail.com
Telephone: +34 609 000 440

Turkey

Orbitel

Comtest Wirelss partner Orbitel Turkey

Oguz Tunc Ersoz
Email: otersoz@orbitel.com.tr
Telephone: +90 216 572 63 64

Website: www.orbitel.com.tr

UAE and part of MENA

Hany Ebtehal
Email: hebtehal@gmail.com
Telephone:  +971 504473949

UK

Comtest Wireless Europe Ltd

cw europe320x87

Bill Coull
Email: bill.coull@comtestwireless.com

David Thorpe
Email: david.thorpe@comtestwireless.com

Website: comtestwireless.com